play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1M Motors Ltd

At A1M Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1M Motors Ltd

5 A1M Motors Ltd
3.2

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy with the new car

    By Loredana V on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good team!


  • 5

    Very helpful and patient

    By Michelle T on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience.


  • 5

    Can not recommend...

    By M. M on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this company about 3 months ago. Gave nearly 3000 £. In the FIRST week after buying it turns out i havea problem with the engine, brought it back, after arguing, cz they said it is normal that smell in the car and the red engine sign on the board, they finally accepted to fix it. Now, After 2 months the car left me on the road. I called them, before the breakdown already to say it might be some problem again with it, they told me straight away they can do the check but it will cost me... they weren't even curious whose fault was... whats happened, now Im waiting for the AA service, in the middle of the city... can not recommend.


  • 5

    Slow to start but great in the end :)

    By Joe b on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking to buy from A1M Motors I would recommend asking for Prince a great guy who will try and help at any point, the only problem I had was that some of the information on the website is a little different than what it actually is at the showroom, so I would really recommend having a look before you decide on buying, just to save time rather spending loads of time on website and it being different when you get there. But over all great prices and amazing customer service from Prince, if I'm looking for another car in the future I will check here out first.


  • 5

    Good car, reasonably priced, good service

    By Saif U on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa from A1M motors recently. The car is driving well and price offered was very reasonable as well. Happy with the car and the service provided. I will recommend it to others as well.


  • 5

    Changing prices and bad attitude

    By Kristian D on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Visited this dealer today and upon arrival was told I should have phoned ahead as we had interrupted him making his breakfast.we had come to view a BMW that was priced just under £1300,when we saw the BMW there was a piece of paper with an advert on it in the car saying the price was just under £2000,after we tested the car we were told the price was just under £1200,we wanted the car as it was for my step son and whislt filling out the paperwork we were told the price was +£100 for administration fees,this lead to an argument with them having a very bad attitude and back tracking on everything they had said. The car we were buying had 2 flat tyres when we arrived,they pumped them up and said they would take them and get them repaired,when the driver got back he said he'd had 3 of the tyres changed which he hadn't,and gave us £20 as 1 hadn't been fixed. We had the car for just under £1200,they wanted an extra £35 for petrol and the £20 the driver gave us,avoid at all costs??????


  • 5

    Great service at a1m motors

    By Andrew r on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team at a1m motors were very accommodating I asked for an extension to the 7 days they would keep a car as I had a long way to travel to which they agreed. They were professional, friendly and helpful when I got there, the car was as described and within half an hour I was ready to drive away. Thank you very much the wife is very happy.


  • 5

    Different prices

    By Tony C on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife as just text me from your forecourt , she has seen a couple of cars she liked , price's on forecourt are higher than on website . Why ?

    Reply from A1M Motors Ltd on 03/02/17

    Dear Tony, Thank you for taking time and leaving a review for our business. Our prices are subject to changes for various reasons, such as we frequently put promotions to offer best deals to our customers, etc. We try our best to update the price tags/posters on our cars, but sometimes it takes a little while to update the physical price tags. But when customer buys the car from us we always offer the best price available. We are sorry if we have caused inconvenience for you. We take customers feedback positively and always try to improve our services.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Peter B on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here it was a 2002 ford focus reasonable price it was delivered to me by the dealership i found them pleasant to deal with had the xar now since november no issues as yet only gripe i hve is phoning the place all different no other wise good


  • 5

    Pushy del-boys

    By John W on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Poor customer service, very pushy and didnt have any prices on the cars at all making it hard to just have a look around.


‹ Prev Next ›

A1M Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01234 671838 07441 911547

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

A1M Motors Ltd

Address:
MAPLE TREE FARM CHAWSTON LANE,
CHAWSTON,
BEDFORD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
MK44 3BH